Food & water

PHOTO: Image by Rosewoman on Flickr:


Fixing the Murray-Darling Basin

Quentin Grafton
John Williams
Sarah Wheeler
Henning Bjornlund
Jeff Connor
Lin Crase
Richard Davis
Graham Harris
Darla Hatton MacDonald
David Paton
John Quiggin
Richard Kingsford

Economics and finance | Australia


There is no time to waste to fix the Murray-Darling Basin, write the signatories to the Murray-Darling Declaration - Quentin Grafton, Henning Bjornlund, Jeff Connor, Lin Crase, Richard Davis, Graham Harris, Darla Hatton MacDonald, Richard Kingsford, David Paton, John Quiggin, Sarah Wheeler, and John Williams.

7 minute read

Read more

Back to Top